The University of Massachusetts Amherst
HFA - College of Humanities & Fine Arts view HFA submenu
Section Menu

Staff and Faculty

Harley Erdman

Department Chair | Professor | Dramaturgy

harley@theater.umass.edu

(413) 577-6203

www.harleyerdman.com


Fine Arts Center, Rm 103


View Bio

harley@theater.umass.edu

(413) 577-6203

www.harleyerdman.com


Fine Arts Center, Rm 103


View Bio

Professor Judyie Al-Bilali, UMass Amherst Department of Theater, photo by Abdul Arafat

Judyie Al-Bilali

Associate Professor | Performance and Theater for Social Change

Amy Altadonna, UMass Amherst Department of Theater

Amy Altadonna

Undergraduate Program Director | Lecturer | Sound Design and Technology

Christopher Baker

Associate Professor | Dramaturgy | Graduate Program Director

Yao Chen, UMass Amherst Department of Theater

Yao Chen

Assistant Professor | Costume Design

yao@umass.edu

www.yao-chen.com


Fine Arts Center, Room 456


View Bio

yao@umass.edu

www.yao-chen.com


Fine Arts Center, Room 456


View Bio

Willow Cohen, UMass Amherst Department of Theater

Willow Cohen

General Manager

willow@theater.umass.edu

(413) 545-6820


Fine Arts Center, Rm 115


View Bio

willow@theater.umass.edu

(413) 545-6820


Fine Arts Center, Rm 115


View Bio

Joanne Corbeil-Harper, UMass Amherst Department of Theater

Joanne Corbeil-Harper

Business Manager

jcorbeil@admin.umass.edu

(413) 545-6805


Fine Arts Center, Room 112B


View Bio

jcorbeil@admin.umass.edu

(413) 545-6805


Fine Arts Center, Room 112B


View Bio

Michael Cottom, UMass Amherst Department of Theater

Michael Cottom

Senior Lecturer | Technical Theater

mcottom@theater.umass.edu


Fine Arts Center, Rm 24B


View Bio

mcottom@theater.umass.edu


Fine Arts Center, Rm 24B


View Bio

Michael Dubin, UMass Amherst Department of Theater

Michael Dubin

Master Electrician

mad1@umass.edu

(413) 545-9564


Fine Arts Center, Room 04


View Bio

mad1@umass.edu

(413) 545-9564


Fine Arts Center, Room 04


View Bio

Julie A. Fife, UMass Amherst Department of Theater

Julie A. Fife

Production Manager

jafife@theater.umass.edu

(413) 545-6809


Fine Arts Center, Rm 104


View Bio

jafife@theater.umass.edu

(413) 545-6809


Fine Arts Center, Rm 104


View Bio

Elisa Gonzales

Assistant Professor | Voice and Acting

Anna-Maria Goossens headshot

Anna-Maria Goossens

Public Relations Director | House Manager

agoossen@umass.edu


Fine Arts Center, Room 109


View Bio

agoossen@umass.edu


Fine Arts Center, Room 109


View Bio

Brandon Hall, UMass Amherst Department of Theater

Brandon Hall

Scenic Construction Director

bwhall@theater.umass.edu


Fine Arts Center, Room 24A


View Bio

bwhall@theater.umass.edu


Fine Arts Center, Room 24A


View Bio

Kristin Jensen, UMass Amherst Department of Theater

Kristin Jensen

Costume Shop Manager

kajensen@theater.umass.edu

(413) 545-3525


Fine Arts Center, Room 417A


View Bio

kajensen@theater.umass.edu

(413) 545-3525


Fine Arts Center, Room 417A


View Bio

Gina Kaufmann, UMass Amherst Department of Theater

Gina Kaufmann

Associate Professor | Performance and Directing

Anya Klepikov, UMass Amherst Department of Theater

Anya Klepikov

Assistant Professor, Scenic Design

Felicia McNeill Malachite, UMass Amherst Department of Theater

Felicia McNeill Malachite

Costume Shop Assistant

fmalachite@gmail.com

(413) 545-3525


Fine Arts Center, Rm 417B


View Bio

fmalachite@gmail.com

(413) 545-3525


Fine Arts Center, Rm 417B


View Bio

Gilbert McCauley

Professor | Directing

Priscilla Page portrait

Priscilla Page

Multicultural Theater Certificate Director | Assistant Professor | Dramaturgy

pmpage@theater.umass.edu


Fine Arts Center, Rm 107


View Bio

pmpage@theater.umass.edu


Fine Arts Center, Rm 107


View Bio

Penny Remsen, UMass Amherst Department of Theater

Penny Remsen

Professor | Lighting Design

remsen@theater.umass.edu


Fine Arts Center, Rm 111


View Bio

remsen@theater.umass.edu


Fine Arts Center, Rm 111


View Bio

Image of department of theater administrative assistant Bethany Sherwood

Bethany Sherwood

Administrative Assistant

bsherwood@theater.umass.edu

(413) 545-3490


Fine Arts Center, Rm 112


View Bio

bsherwood@theater.umass.edu

(413) 545-3490


Fine Arts Center, Rm 112


View Bio