The University of Massachusetts Amherst
HFA - College of Humanities & Fine Arts view HFA submenu
Faculty

Faculty

Gina Kaufmann, UMass Amherst Department of Theater

Gina Kaufmann

Department Chair | Associate Professor | Performance and Directing

gina@theater.umass.edu

(413) 577-1385

Website


Fine Arts Center, Rm 106


View Bio

gina@theater.umass.edu

(413) 577-1385

Website


Fine Arts Center, Rm 106


View Bio

Professor Judyie Al-Bilali, UMass Amherst Department of Theater, photo by Abdul Arafat

Judyie Al-Bilali

Associate Professor | Performance and Theater for Social Change

Amy Altadonna, UMass Amherst Department of Theater

Amy Altadonna

Lecturer | Sound Design and Technology

altadonna@theater.umass.edu


Fine Arts Center, Rm 027A


View Bio

altadonna@theater.umass.edu


Fine Arts Center, Rm 027A


View Bio

Christopher Baker, UMass Amherst Department of Theater

Christopher Baker

Associate Professor | Dramaturgy | Graduate Program Director (Spring 2020)

cbake1@theater.umass.edu


Fine Arts Center, Room 110


View Bio

cbake1@theater.umass.edu


Fine Arts Center, Room 110


View Bio

Yao Chen, UMass Amherst Department of Theater

Yao Chen

Assistant Professor | Costume Design

yao@umass.edu

Website


Fine Arts Center, Room 08


View Bio

yao@umass.edu

Website


Fine Arts Center, Room 08


View Bio

Willow Cohen, UMass Amherst Department of Theater

Willow Cohen

General Manager

willow@theater.umass.edu

(413) 545-6820


Fine Arts Center, Rm 115


View Bio

willow@theater.umass.edu

(413) 545-6820


Fine Arts Center, Rm 115


View Bio

Joanne Corbeil-Harper, UMass Amherst Department of Theater

Joanne Corbeil-Harper

Business Manager

jcorbeil@admin.umass.edu

(413) 545-6805


Fine Arts Center, Room 112B


View Bio

jcorbeil@admin.umass.edu

(413) 545-6805


Fine Arts Center, Room 112B


View Bio

Michael Cottom, UMass Amherst Department of Theater

Michael Cottom

Senior Lecturer | Technical Theater

mcottom@theater.umass.edu

(413) 545-6821


Fine Arts Center, Rm 24B


View Bio

mcottom@theater.umass.edu

(413) 545-6821


Fine Arts Center, Rm 24B


View Bio

Milan Dragicevich, UMass Amherst Department of Theater

Milan Dragicevich

Associate Professor | Acting

miland@theater.umass.edu

Website


Fine Arts Center, Room 108


View Bio

miland@theater.umass.edu

Website


Fine Arts Center, Room 108


View Bio

Michael Dubin, UMass Amherst Department of Theater

Michael Dubin

Master Electrician

mad1@umass.edu

(413) 545-9564


Fine Arts Center, Room 32


View Bio

mad1@umass.edu

(413) 545-9564


Fine Arts Center, Room 32


View Bio

Harley Erdman, UMass Amherst Department of Theater

Harley Erdman

Graduate Program Director (Fall 2019) | Professor | Dramaturgy

harley@theater.umass.edu

Website


Fine Arts Center, Rm 103


View Bio

harley@theater.umass.edu

Website


Fine Arts Center, Rm 103


View Bio

Julie A. Fife, UMass Amherst Department of Theater

Julie A. Fife

Production Manager

jafife@theater.umass.edu

(413) 545-6809


Fine Arts Center, Rm 104


View Bio

jafife@theater.umass.edu

(413) 545-6809


Fine Arts Center, Rm 104


View Bio

Anna-Maria Goossens, UMass Amherst Department of Theater

Anna-Maria Goossens

Public Relations Director | House Manager

agoossen@theater.umass.edu

(413) 545-6808


Fine Arts Center, Room 109


View Bio

agoossen@theater.umass.edu

(413) 545-6808


Fine Arts Center, Room 109


View Bio

Brandon Hall, UMass Amherst Department of Theater

Brandon Hall

Scenic Construction Director

bwhall@theater.umass.edu


Fine Arts Center, Room 24A


View Bio

bwhall@theater.umass.edu


Fine Arts Center, Room 24A


View Bio

Michelle Hendrick, UMass Amherst Department of Theater

Michelle Hendrick

Lecturer | Performance

Kristin Jensen, UMass Amherst Department of Theater

Kristin Jensen

Costume Shop Manager

kajensen@theater.umass.edu

(413) 545-3525


Fine Arts Center, Room 05


View Bio

kajensen@theater.umass.edu

(413) 545-3525


Fine Arts Center, Room 05


View Bio

Talya Kingston, UMass Amherst Department of Theater

Talya Kingston

Lecturer | Dramaturgy

Anya Klepikov, UMass Amherst Department of Theater

Anya Klepikov

Assistant Professor, Scenic Design

anya@anyaproductiondesign.com

Website


Fine Arts Center, Room 117


View Bio

anya@anyaproductiondesign.com

Website


Fine Arts Center, Room 117


View Bio

Megan Lewis, UMass Amherst Department of Theater

Megan Lewis

Associate Professor | Theater History & Performance Studies

meganlewis@theater.umass.edu

Website


Fine Arts Center, Rm 107


View Bio

meganlewis@theater.umass.edu

Website


Fine Arts Center, Rm 107


View Bio

Felicia McNeill Malachite, UMass Amherst Department of Theater

Felicia McNeill Malachite

Costume Shop Assistant

fmalachite@gmail.com

(413) 545-3525


Fine Arts Center, Rm 03


View Bio

fmalachite@gmail.com

(413) 545-3525


Fine Arts Center, Rm 03


View Bio

Gilbert McCauley, UMass Amherst Department of Theater

Gilbert McCauley

Undergraduate Program Director | Professor | Directing

gilmac@theater.umass.edu


Fine Arts Center, Rm 105


View Bio

gilmac@theater.umass.edu


Fine Arts Center, Rm 105


View Bio

Priscilla Page, UMass Amherst Department of Theater

Priscilla Page

Multicultural Theater Certificate Director | Senior Lecturer | Dramaturgy

pmpage@theater.umass.edu


Fine Arts Center, Rm 107


View Bio

pmpage@theater.umass.edu


Fine Arts Center, Rm 107


View Bio

Risher Reddick, UMass Amherst Department of Theater

Risher Reddick

Lecturer | Performance

Penny Remsen, UMass Amherst Department of Theater

Penny Remsen

Professor | Lighting Design

remsen@theater.umass.edu


Fine Arts Center, Rm 111


View Bio

remsen@theater.umass.edu


Fine Arts Center, Rm 111


View Bio

Bethany Sherwood, UMass Amherst Department of Theater

Bethany Sherwood

Administrative Assistant

bsherwood@theater.umass.edu

(413) 545-3490


Fine Arts Center, Rm 112


View Bio

bsherwood@theater.umass.edu

(413) 545-3490


Fine Arts Center, Rm 112


View Bio