Links
Staff

Staff Directory

Denise Cuddeback

Graduate Administrative Assistant, Assistant to Chair

273 Fine Arts Center

(413) 545-0311

dqc@music.umass.edu

273 Fine Arts Center

(413) 545-0311

dqc@music.umass.edu

Sabrina Flagg

Facilities & Scheduling Coordinator

263C Fine Arts Center

(413) 545-9987

sflagg@music.umass.edu

263C Fine Arts Center

(413) 545-9987

sflagg@music.umass.edu

Eliza Frasier

Business Manager, Marching Band

George Parks Marching Band Building, Rm. 208

(413) 545-3410

e.frasier@umass.edu

George Parks Marching Band Building, Rm. 208

(413) 545-3410

e.frasier@umass.edu

Nathaniel Gowen

Admissions & Recruiting Assistant

263A Fine Arts Center

(413) 545-6048

nwgowen@umass.edu

263A Fine Arts Center

(413) 545-6048

nwgowen@umass.edu

Christina Gray

Undergraduate Administrative Assistant/Receptionist

263C Fine Arts Center

(413) 545-2227

cgray@umass.edu

263C Fine Arts Center

(413) 545-2227

cgray@umass.edu

Matt Longhi

Director of Marketing and Publicity

Fine Arts Center, Room 267

(413) 545-0018

mlonghi@umass.edu

Fine Arts Center, Room 267

(413) 545-0018

mlonghi@umass.edu

Cathleen A. Maclutsky

Administrative Coordinator, Dance Program

11 Totman Building

(413) 545-6064

cmaclutsky@dance.umass.edu

11 Totman Building

(413) 545-6064

cmaclutsky@dance.umass.edu

Eric Roth

Website Manager; Publicity/Marketing Assistant

267 Fine Arts Center

(413) 577-2154

eroth@music.umass.edu

267 Fine Arts Center

(413) 577-2154

eroth@music.umass.edu

Colleen Wetzel

Business Manager

273 Fine Arts Center

(413) 545-0070

wetzel@umass.edu

273 Fine Arts Center

(413) 545-0070

wetzel@umass.edu